Contact Information

Mayor and Council

Darren Burrell
Mayor
dburrell@darbyborough.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Council-President-1024x1024.jpg 
Rudolph Taylor III
2nd Ward Representative
Council President
(267) 442-8378
rtaylor@darbyborough.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Council-Vice-1024x1024.jpg
Tracy Holmes-Williams
1st Ward Representative
Council Vice – President
(267) 606-0305
twilliams@darbyborough.com






























Council Members

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Darlene-1024x1024.jpg
Darlene Hill
1st Ward Representative
Council Member
(610) 809-1642
dhill@darbyborough.com






























This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rozeta-1024x1024.jpg
Rozeta Johnston
1st Ward Representative
Council Member
(484) 868-2243
rjohnston@darbyborough.com































This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Janice-1024x1024.jpg
Janice Davis
2nd Ward Representative
Council Member
(610) 721-4203
jdavis@darbyborough.com






























This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Al-768x1024.jpg
Alfred Robinson, Jr.
2nd Ward Representative
Council Member
(610) 202-9655
arobinson@darbyborough.com








































This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jen-1024x1024.jpg
Jennifer Parks
3rd Ward Representative
Council Member
(484) 318-9287
jparks@darbyborough.com






























This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Omar-1024x1024.jpg
Omar K. Thompson
3rd Ward Representative
Council Member
(267) 225-1033
othompson@darbyborough.com






























This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Lucille-Photo-768x1024.jpeg

Lucille Pratt
3rd Ward Representative
Council Member
(484) 429-9890
lpratt@darbyborough.com
Mrs. Pratt is a retired State Parole Agent, daughter of Louise Stewart, a mother, grandmother and Great Grandmother.  Homeowner on the 200 Block of S. 5th Street for almost 30 years.  Appointed Block Captain many years ago  by now Retired Mayor Helen Thomas. Member of The Church of Christian Compassion, under the spiritual teaching of Pastor W. Lonnie Herndon.  I continue to build positive relations with the Community and local Business Association.  Always engaging with the community being that listening ear for feedback, suggestions and ways to move the Borough forward.  Working with our multicultural community when needing to obtain various documents needed for identification, employment, education and housing issues. I take great pride in improving the quality of life making sure our streets are rid of trash and debris, properties are well maintained and our residents concerns are being addressed.   Working to improve the communication with the residents and the Borough.  I will continue to be “The Voice for the People”  I understand the diverse resources we have in Darby Borough and how to bring those resources together.     


























   

Administration

Borough Manager/Secretary :
Mark Possenti, BCO

1020 Ridge Avenue
Darby, Pa 19023
610-586-1102
Email: markpossenti@comcast.net
Email: mpossenti@darbyborough.com
Borough Finance Director:
Joseph P. Possenti, Jr.

1020 Ridge Avenue
Darby, Pa 19023
610-586-1102
Administrative Assistant:
Dana DiDonato

1020 Ridge Avenue
Darby, Pa 19023
610-586-1102
Email: darbyboroughassistant@gmail.com

Solicitor

Charles Gibbs, Esquire
McMonagle Perri McHugh Mischak Davis
1845 Walnut Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-0999

Engineer

Eileen Mulvena
Civil Collaborative Concepts Engineering
2205 Parkview Drive

Police Department

Chief Joseph J. Gabe, Jr.
1020 Ridge Avenue
Darby, Pa 19023
(610) 586-1100

District Court

Judge Tammi Forbes
150 S. MacDade Blvd.
Darby, Pa 19023
(610) 534-3504

Tax Collector

Donald Deigh
1020 Ridge Avenue
Darby, Pa 19023
darbyborotc@gmail.com
(610) 586-1290

Red Cross- (610) 299-4000
Salvation Army- (610) 874-4266
Section 8- (610) 490-6200
Delaware County Housing- (610) 872-9028
Welfare Offices- (610) 461-3800

LST & 1% Tax Information

Keystone Collection Group
546 Wendel Road
Irwin, PA 15642
(724) 978-0300

BPT & Mercantile Taxes

MRRS, Inc.
17 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-1396

Print Friendly, PDF & Email