Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
Administration & Codes:
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Highway:
7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Holidays 2021
Martin Luther King Monday Jan 18
President’s Day Monday Feb 15
Good Friday Friday April 2
Primary Election Tuesday May 18
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday Sept 6
Columbus Day Monday Oct 11
General Election Tuesday Nov 2
Veteran’s Day Thursday Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday Nov 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday Nov 26
Christmas Eve Friday Dec 24
Christmas Day Monday Dec 27
Print Friendly, PDF & Email