Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
Administration & Codes:
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Highway:
7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Holidays 2020
Martin Luther King Monday Jan 20
President’s Day Monday Feb 17
Good Friday Friday April 10
Primary Election Tuesday April 28
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday Sept 7
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12
General Election Tuesday Nov 3
Veteran’s Day Wednesday Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday Nov 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday Nov 27
Christmas Eve Thursday Dec 24
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25
Print Friendly, PDF & Email